If your graduation year ends in “1” or “6” 2021 is your Milestone Reunion Year and we encourage you to attend on June 5th at 1:00pm!

In response to continued health and safety concerns, the HCHSAA is also once again holding its Annual Meeting virtually, beginning at 3 p.m. EDT on June 5th, following the virtual Reunion which begins at 1 p.m.  

Virtual Reunion: For all Alumnae/i in their Milestone Reunion Year

Saturday, June 5, 2021
1:00-2:30 p.m.

A recording of the event is posted on the HCHSAA YouTube Channel:

Annual Meeting of Members: Open to all Alumnae/i

Saturday, June 5, 2021 (via Zoom)
3:00-4:30 p.m.

At the Annual Meeting of Members, all alumnae/i are invited to attend and to vote on the slate of new board candidates for the fiscal year beginning July 1, 2021. Please click for the agenda and to read the candidates’ bios.

From alumni of ’16 organizing their first reunion, to the alumnae of ’46 who have stayed engaged for decades, it is our pleasure to share the diverse backgrounds and accomplishments of the men and women serving as our current class coordinators. 

To confirm your membership and participate in the June 5th annual meeting, you will need to register online in advance to receive the Zoom link.

2021 Milestone Reunion Class Coordinators

Joy Levien ’51 Jan.
Risa Stabin ’51 Jan.
Sheila Goodman ’56
Joan Grabe ’56
Lucille NELSON Richards ’56
Spierman ’61 
Leonore Tiefer ’61
Helene Blackman Herman ’66
Tobe Becker ’71
Beth Berenbaum ’71
Alice Bruce ’71
Sandi Charton ’71
Sue Hawkins ’76
Margo Kizel ’76
Lauren B. Kacir ’81
Mark E. Lang ’81
Karen G. Schwartz ’81
Carol TOMKIEWICZ Marquez ’86
Christine Quinones ’86
Robert Wu ’86
Kristina Boylan ’91
Ellen M. Kackmann ’91
Michael Wertheim ’91
Betsy Hook ’96
Elaine Daly ’01
Faraaz Shah ’01
Yuna Youn ’01
ete Martin ’06
Kevin Park ’11
Sophia Liao ’16
Christopher Moy ’16